Apartamento Vacacional con acceso a la playa en Miami Beach, Parking y Wifi

  • 400 Sqft.
  • bedrooms Estudio
  • 3 Camas
  • 1 Baño

Apartamento Petra:
¡Excelente ubicación cerca del corazón de Miami Beach! Nuestro estudio de alquiler de vacaciones es céntrico y está completamente amueblado, con dos camas tamaño queen y una cama doble plegable, ideal para alojar a 5 personas. Disfruta del sol y de las magníficas playas de Miami Beach.


Nuestro apartamento vacacional de alquiler en Miami Beach cuenta con:
- Televisor de 55'' de pantalla plana
- Internet WIFI de alta velocidad gratis e ilimitado
- Cocina básica con fregadero, nevera, congelador y microondas
- Tetera eléctrica y tostadora
- Dos camas tamaño queen y almohadas con sábanas incluidas
- Toallas de baño, toallas de mano y toallitas
- Toallas de playa, sillas de playa, sombrilla de playa y equipo de snorkel
- Cama doble plegable
- Check in 24/7 with professional vacation rentals staff
- Plancha, tabla de planchar, perchas y secador de pelo
- Cuna para bebé disponible bajo petición
- Servicio de aparcacoches gratuito para un coche por apartamento
- Aire acondicionado
- Zona para trabajar con portátiles


Tendrás acceso completo al edificio, que incluye:
- Seguridad del edificio 24 horas
- Acceso directo y gratuito a la playa
- Acceso gratuito a la piscina, gimnasio y a la pista de tenis
- Servicio de playa de pago de $30 por día que incluye 2 sillas y una sombrilla, con posibilidad de descuento si se contrata por varios días
- Posibilidad de recibir paquetes antes de tu llegada al apartamento (Escríbenos para recibir instrucciones una vez que se haya confirmado tu reserva)
- Compras en el vestíbulo de la planta baja: tienda de alimentación, baño turco, punto de información turística y restaurante en el edificio


Miami Beach es el hogar de todo tipo de eventos culturales, artísticos y de exhibición. Visita el centro comercial peatonal Lincoln Road, que alberga numerosos restaurantes y varias discotecas, así como múltiples puntos de venta. En Miami Beach encontrarás abundantes clubs y bares donde entretenerte. Y si te hospedas en nuestro estudio de vacaciones en Miami Beach con tu familia, ten la seguridad de que también hay muchas actividades divertidas para todas las edades.

License Number: BTR005609-12-2018

Opiniones de Clientes

Omer
2022-05-15T18:48:58-04:00

Angela
2022-04-01T02:39:01-04:00

Very nice and clean place and excellent at returning text messages and emails.

Melicia
2022-03-11T15:26:16-05:00

Roly
2021-11-13T19:17:06-05:00

El servicio de Uber que he utilizado, en especial los choferes Cubanos han sido muy amables y nos han atendido en forma maravillosa, mis agradecimientos para ellos

Efrain
2021-02-26T17:03:20-05:00

Awesome place will definitely be back.

Mario
2020-10-24T23:48:22-04:00

Michelle
2020-06-16T17:41:22-04:00

It’s a great location right on the beach. The room was clean and modern and had all the needed accessories for the stay including beach chairs and umbrella! Awesome

Sheldon
2020-01-27T18:44:20-05:00

Armando
2019-12-04T20:57:56-05:00

Esteban
2019-08-08T19:59:40-04:00

Michael
2021-06-13T19:52:37-04:00

Roger
2021-03-28T17:01:28-04:00

Bill
2022-11-18T03:09:47-05:00

Hotel looks much better outside until getting to the room with old cheap furniture (Motel 6 style or worse). I was surprised at the condition of the room. Additional tourist taxes and fees being Miami Beach which increases the cost by 50%. Beach was very close and okay, but like the east coast of Florida with the white powder sand. Nothing really close within walking distance besides the beach (I live near a better beach and didn't use the beach there). Time consuming getting my car at the hotel and traffic can be very heavy with long delays. Better to pick a better location in Miami and check if they have the additional fees and taxes.

Hello Bill, we are sorry about your experience. We provide an affordable vacation rental in Miami Beach, next to the ocean, so that's why you won't find luxury furniture for that price per night in the area. We are sorry you didn't like the places around the building but you could find restaurants and shops inside the complex on the LL level. Regards

Matias
2022-07-05T13:00:48-04:00

Muy conforme con la habitacion, el baño y algunas comodidades un tanto viejas. Pero la mayor complicacion surgio en tratar de comunicarme para hacer el check in ya que no me habian cobrado el monto restante de la reserva, nunca llegaron mis datos a la recepcion para que me dejen pasar a la habitacion. La habitacion comoda, funciono todo perfecto. Y un dia completo se rompio el aire acondicionado del piso entero. Igualmente conforme con lo pactado y pagado. Saludos nos vemos la proxima

Tariq
2022-09-06T20:38:44-04:00

Bathroom door was broken and very dirty tub bath. The walls had sweat marks, the floors where lamination not tiles. The vanites were just randomly thrown in not proper sized. There was no room service, TV broken, wifi was like a blue moon, umbrella was broken. Main gate door very hard to open and gets stuck. Drop of car service exists, but no matter what they do, in peak hours there is a limit to how fast you can park cars. So everyone comes home at 10 & 11PM so car around the crub waiting in line to be parked, cannot park without vallet. But the pillows were nice and fridge was good size. No wifi provided in lobby,

Hello Tariq, we are sorry about your experience. We are going to check with the cleaning company what may have happened because the room should be completely clean on your arrival. We don't provide room service but you can always call or send us an email to the info we provided in the checkin email you receive before your stay. We are sorry that during peak hours the parking service might be a bit slow, we will try to improve and avoid those issues. Regards

Andrew
2022-05-17T17:12:06-04:00

Khamsing
2022-03-08T16:18:26-05:00

Angela
2022-03-06T17:15:42-05:00

Ashley
2022-01-25T17:54:02-05:00

Dirty Hotel terrible stay! I was in room 1220 the entire hallway smelled like urine. The room was old, the beds were hard it was definitely not what I expected. Also it took almost 1 hour just to check in. The line was rapped around the corner. Only one person was working. I called to complain no answer. I checked out early and asked for my money back with Expedia. Some manager lady said someone will give me a call on Monday. Never happened. Will be disputing with credit card company. This was on 1/22/22

Abel
2021-08-06T13:24:05-04:00

Terrible rooms. Very old and smelled like smoke. I thought I was in some ugly drug dealing criminal building. Two nights spent there and it was the worst. Never will return. Check in is a joke.

Dear Abel, we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. All our rooms are smoke-free and have $250 for smoking inside the unit. The building has a 24/7 security desk with cameras, all clients are registered guests and a private security company is on-site for any issue. if you find something that you did not like in your room, we remind you that you can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Thank you