Estudio Vacacional en Miami Beach con increíbles Vistas a la Ciudad y al Canal

  • 400 Sqft.
  • bedrooms Estudio
  • 3 Camas
  • 1 Baño

Apartamento Lester:
Este acogedor estudio de alquiler tiene todo lo que necesitas para disfrutar de unas vacaciones en la playa. Centricamente ubicado en Miami Beach, con acceso a la playa. Con wifi gratuito y servicio de aparcacoches incluido en el precio. 

Nuestro alquiler de vacaciones en Miami Beach te proporcionará:
- Aire acondicionado
- Internet WIFI de alta velocidad gratis e ilimitado
- Dos camas tamaño queen con ropa de cama incluida
- Zona para trabajar con portátiles
- Toallas de baño, toallas de mano y toallitas
- Toallas de playa, sillas de playa, sombrilla de playa y equipo de snorkel
- Televisor de 55'' de pantalla plana
- Cama doble plegable
- Cocina básica con fregadero, nevera, congelador y microondas
- Tetera eléctrica y tostadora
- Check in 24/7
- Perchas, plancha, tabla de planchar y secador de pelo
- Cuna para bebé disponible bajo petición


Tendrás acceso completo al edificio, que incluye:
- Servicio de aparcacoches gratuito para un coche por apartamento
- Servicio de playa de pago de $30 por día que incluye 2 sillas y una sombrilla, con posibilidad de descuento si se contrata por varios días
- Acceso gratuito al gimnasio y a la pista de tenis
- Acceso directo y gratuito a la playa
- Acceso gratuito a la piscina
- Seguridad del edificio 24 horas
- Posibilidad de recibir paquetes antes de tu llegada al apartamento (Escríbenos para recibir instrucciones una vez que se haya confirmado tu reserva)
- Compras en el vestíbulo de la planta baja: tienda de alimentación, baño turco, punto de información turística y restaurante en el edificio


Miami Beach cuenta con una gran cantidad de edificios históricos y puntos de interés, muchos de los cuales son gratuitos o asequibles. Magníficos museos, salas de conciertos, galerías de arte, distritos culturales al aire libre,... Miami Beach tiene, además, hermosas playas, donde podrás practicar un sin fin de deportes acuáticos o simplemente relajarte tomando el sol en la blanca arena. Para los más nocturnos, la ciudad cuenta también con una fascinante vida nocturna.

Opiniones de Clientes

Joslan
2022-12-23T17:09:01-05:00

Daniel
2022-12-14T17:57:36-05:00

Wonderful accomodations for the price! Right on the beach. Will be back

Marieann
2022-11-25T14:13:45-05:00

It was awesome! Ty

Maria
2022-05-23T17:01:28-04:00

Deshawn
2021-10-07T22:20:11-04:00

Carlos
2021-09-14T20:11:47-04:00

Jassmina
2021-08-14T22:37:27-04:00

Buena ubicación, instalaciones en buen estado. Si regresaría a hospedarme

Adriana
2021-06-27T17:52:58-04:00

Es un buen sitio para compartir en familia, muy buena atención

Monica
2021-06-17T17:07:48-04:00

Very comfortable experience

Marie
2021-03-12T21:26:44-05:00

Evelyn
2019-12-04T20:58:31-05:00

Najat
2022-11-30T18:45:49-05:00

Thank you for your service

Kelin
2022-10-19T21:24:21-04:00

Aissata
2022-08-29T19:36:04-04:00

Dawn
2022-02-05T18:40:41-05:00

Great location, great views from the 12th floor, the staff was great. Only thing that was disappointing was the bed, was an old spring mattress that was extremely uncomfortable as the springs would poke you everytime you moved. Recommend getting new mattresses. Other that that everything awesome!!

Luis
2022-01-21T20:23:21-05:00

Racquel
2020-02-24T01:44:26-05:00

Nauvelly
2022-12-28T10:36:35-05:00

Jannette
2022-02-22T07:59:27-05:00

Devén contratar empleados más amables en la recepción…

Gonzalo
2021-12-04T18:15:38-05:00

Room was good but the staff at the hotel was shady. Thug looking security guards we checked in with. We left a phone in the lobby and know it was turned in to security but they claimed it was not turned in. Won’t stay there or recommend due to the staff and how unprofessional they are and look.

Hi Gonzalo, Thank you for your feedback, the security desk is operated by a private company, we have no doubt that if the phone was turned in to security they would have given it back. All found items go to the lost and found room, you can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Regards.

Damon
2021-12-01T13:33:12-05:00

Room was nice, staff were friendly. My only issues were that the Tiki bar was closed and that something dripped on my car in the underground parking that took me over two hours to remove from my car.

Hi Damon, we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. The valet service is operated by the building and has an insurance policy if any damage was made to your car, I have contacted the management office in order to address the issue and I understand the issue was resolved. You can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Regards.

Antonio
2021-08-23T21:27:36-04:00

Dear Antonio, We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. We remind you that you can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. We strive to provide an excellent experience to our guests and will continue doing that every day. Hope to host you again in the future!

Craig
2021-04-16T18:07:16-04:00

Room was ok, but check-in was miserable. There has to be some way for guests to park their own cars and unload in a relaxed fashion. 10 am check out is also inconvenient compared to standard 11 am.

Dear Craig, We apologize the check-in process was not satisfactory, the check-in process is being done by the building staff, the apartments offer full valet parking service included in the price of the rental and the check-out time is 10am in order to guarantee the new guests a 3 pm smooth check-in. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Thank you

Zainab
2020-06-19T18:39:18-04:00

It was a little difficult getting in touch with room service but other than that, the rooms were nice and the elevators were a bit annoying at first.

Margreth
2021-10-27T17:06:37-04:00

Dear Margareth, We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. We have not heard from you during your stay. We remind you that you can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Hope to host you again in the future!

Damian
2021-10-06T17:33:00-04:00

Dear Damian, We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. We strive to provide excellent service to our guests, during your stay you can always call us with any problem and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Hope to host you again in the future!

Jesus
2022-05-10T17:58:53-04:00

Sofia
2022-03-01T15:21:53-05:00

Halil
2021-11-24T06:49:52-05:00

Hi Halil, we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. You can always call us with any problem you have during your stay in our apartments and we will try to solve them in the best possible way. Regards.

Rosa
2021-07-08T20:26:53-04:00

The apartments are too old and has strong smell of marihuana

Hi Rosa, we are sorry for any inconvenience you may have had. Our apartments are non-smoking apartments, our company is not the owner of the whole building, we can not control what is being done on other apartments, you could have contacted us with the issue during your stay and we would have resolved it with the security of the building. Thank you